Executive Management

Franklyn Baker

Franklyn Baker
President and Chief Executive Officer

Holly Joyce Hoey
Senior Vice President & Chief Principal Gifts Officer

Lillian K

Lillian Kilroy
SVP & Chief Development Officer

Martina Martin
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer


James McIntyre
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Sandy Monck
Senior Vice President and Chief Impact Officer

Jarnell Swecker
SVP & Chief Marketing and Innovation Officer

Saundra Bond
Vice President & Senior Program Officer, 2-1-1 Maryland United Way Helpline

Robert Clark
Vice President, Grants and Impact Strategy Officer

Chapman, Heather

Heather Chapman
Vice President, United Way Neighborhood Zones

Dante deTablan
Vice President, United Way Neighbors United

Microsoft Word - ND Headshot.docx

Natalie Dixon
Vice President of Education and Senior Program Officer

Robert Dubeau
Vice President, Talent Management & Diversity

Gail James
Controller & Vice President, Finance

Angie McAllister
Vice President & Senior Program Officer

Karen Pate

Karen Pate
Vice President, Information Technology


Jeff Pratt
Vice President, Major Gifts


Emilia Poiter
Vice President, Major Gifts

Board of Directors

Screen Shot 2018-07-10 at 9.12.24 AM

Thomasina L. Hiers (Board Chair) 
The Annie E. Casey Foundation

Dr. Charles B. Reuland (Chair-Elect)
Johns Hopkins Medicine

Michelle Lee
University of Maryland Medical System

Brian McKeon (Secretary)
Booz Allen Hamilton

Stephen J. Woerner (Past Chair)
Baltimore Gas and Electric Co.

Trif Alatzas
Baltimore Sun Media

Jerel Brager
Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC.

Marc Broady
Weller Development

Stephen Budorick

Trish Carroll
Carroll County Community College

Angela Celestin
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield

Ryan Coudon
Plano-Coudon, LLC

Teshia Davis

Donald C. Fry
Greater Baltimore Committee

Susan K. Gauvey, J.D.
Retired, US District Court for the District of Maryland

Dana S. Gloor
Miles & Stockbridge, P.C.

Ernest R. Grecco

Alvin Gwynn, Jr.
Leadenhall Baptist Church

Whitney Harmel
Maryland Chamber of Commerce

Marie Hartman
Hartman Executive Advisors

Charlene Moore Hayes cropped

Charlene Moore Hayes
Hayes LLC

Jermaine Jones

Terry F. Neimeyer
KCI Technologies, Inc.

Dolores B. Njoku

Dolores B. Njoku, MD
Johns Hopkins University

Christopher Oven
M & T Bank

Leonard R. Parrish
Harford County Government

Beth S. Perlman
Gartner, Inc.

Elizabeth Phelan
Bank of America

Ricky Rau
UPS (Chesapeake District)

Lori A. Robinson
McCormick & Company

Peter B. Rosenwald
Gordon Feinblatt, LLC

Carrie Schreiber
BB & T/Truist

Ashley Smith
Community College of Baltimore County

Michael Smith

Dr. Sonja Santelises
Baltimore City Public Schools

Lori Villegas
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

William “Doc” Walther
Wells Fargo

Hugh Warns

Michael Weigand
T. Rowe Price

Antionette Williams
Williams Consulting, LLC

Caryn York
Job Opportunities Task Force

© 2021 United Way of Central Maryland | Privacy Policy | Donor Privacy Policy | Client Privacy Policy | Annual Report | Strategic Plan

For more than 90 years, United Way of Central Maryland has been improving lives in the communities it serves: Anne Arundel County, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Carroll County, Harford County and Howard County, Maryland.

United Way of Central Maryland is a 501(c)(3) tax exempt organization! | Tax ID: 52-0591543